Local Government


Mayor:  Rodger Hayward


 Amy Missler

Jack Ramler

Doug Hacking

Carter Crozon

Bev Hardy

Troy Leicht

Council meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm.

Requests to be made to Council must be made at least 2 business days before the Council meeting to make it on the agenda. Council meetings are open to the public for observation only.

Delegations & Addressing Council

Individuals or delegations wishing to address Council are requested to submit a brief outline of the subject of their presentation in order that Council may familiarize themselves with the issue in advance. Form B – Request for the Hearing of Individuals or Delegations (and any accompanying materials) is requested to be submitted to the Town Office by 12:00 pm (noon) on the Thursday preceeding the Council meeting you wish to attend. Presentations are limited to 10 minutes per subject matter (unless extended by a unanimous resolution of Council). There is a limit of two delegations per meeting. You delegation will not be accepted or confirmed until Form 3 has been completed, signed and returned to the Town Office.

Financial Synopsis

2016 Financial Synopsis